top of page

Hi. I have a website now.

Hey. Welcome. Bonjour.

I have a website now.

It looks like me and feel like me. I'm pretty glad of how it turned out to be. I've been willing to make it for long but never actually did.

I've been writing about games for years now but often, what I write stays burried on my computer. I hate when others people do that. Maybe it's time for me to stop doing that. I'll try to write my things here now. Also, I'll probably be talking about the game school I entered two mounths ago, I think it's important, and about myself I guess. We'll see.

There will be articles both in french and in english 'cause I don't always feel like talking english.

(sorry, english folks, love you, xxx)

Here's the French Only section.

Here's the English Only section.

My website also feature my brand new fucked up portfolio. I needed a place to put everything I make.

That's all. I said pretty much nothing but just, like, Welcome I guess.

Pour les non-anglophones: Je vous aime aussi. En gros je vais tenter d'écrire des articles et ce sera bien. <3.

Playful stupidity.

bottom of page